C2ZVLMhXEAAL4me

‘Allo ‘Allo! is back!

Click here to see a wonderful clip from the show (filmed last weekend).

Thursday 16 Feb, 20:15 / Friday 17 Feb, 20:15 / Saturday 18 Feb, 20:15 / Sunday 19 Feb, 17:30

Friday 24 Feb, 20:15 / Saturday 25 Feb, 20:15 / Sunday 26 Feb, 17:30

Friday 3 March, 20:15 / Saturday 4 March, 20:15 / Sunday 5 March, 17:30

Get your tickets now before it’s too late!

Get your tickets for the last shows of ‘Allo ‘Allo! by Mike’s Badhuistheater. (It will be sold out!)

The “CRAZY’’ English comedy, back in 2017 for extra shows, after SOLD out houses! www.badhuistheater.nl

Meet all your favourite characters on stage! (Dutch tv has just started repeats of the original tv series.) The play is set in the local town café in Nouviens in German-occupied France during the Second World War. René, the local café Owner, has many problems!

The Germans are threatening to shoot him if he does not secretly hide their stolen goods; the Resistance is using the café as a safe-house for shot-down British airmen; and on top of that, he is trying to keep 3 passionate love affairs with his café waitresses secret from his wife. Sounds like a death sentence?

All cultures get laughed at: the French / German / English / Dutch and Belgian. Nothing is sacred! And Helga loves Heer Flick, and Heer Flick loves Helga :) From the Badhuistheater International. (From the Sean O’Casey Dublin Trilogy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>